1460 Bankhead hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

(770) 836-1700

 

Click Here to Sell Your Equipment

Contact Us

Toll Free: (800) 326-1701
Local: (770) 836-1700
Fax: (770) 830-0305

Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Flying into Atlanta?

We can pick you up!

Driving Directions:

We are located 40 miles west of Atlanta, GA on I-20 at exit 24 (Hwy 60 Carrollton-Villa Rica). After getting off, take Hwy 61 South for 10 miles and we are on the right.
You can use Google Maps for directions.

Enterprise Car Rental

Click here to find a rental car

Meet Our Team

#1

Ronnie Jordan

President/Owner

rhj@jordantrucksales.com

#2

Jake Jordan

VP General Manager

jake@jordantrucksales.com

#3

Dustin Jordan

VP Finance Manager

dustin@jordantrucksales.com

#4

Rodney Griffin

VP Operations Manager

rodney@jordantrucksales.com

#5

Randy Herren

Parts Manager

randy@jordantrucksales.com

#6

Judd Costley

Sales

judd@jordantrucksales.com

#7

Matthew Warren

Marketing

matthew@jordantrucksales.com