1460 Bankhead hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

(770) 836-1700

 

Click Here to Sell Your Equipment

Contact Us

Toll Free: (800) 326-1701
Local: (770) 836-1700
Fax: (770) 830-0305

Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Flying into Atlanta?

We can pick you up!

Driving Directions:

We are located 40 miles west of Atlanta, GA on I-20 at exit 24 (Hwy 60 Carrollton-Villa Rica). After getting off, take Hwy 61 South for 10 miles and we are on the right.
You can use Google Maps for directions.

Enterprise Car Rental

Click here to find a rental car

Meet Our Team

#1

Ronnie Jordan

President

rhj@jordantrucksales.com

#2

Dustin Jordan

VP Administration

dustin@jordantrucksales.com

#3

Jake Jordan

VP Sales

jake@jordantrucksales.com

#4

Lisa Edison

Finance Manager

lisa@jordantrucksales.com

#6

Judd Costley

Sales

judd@jordantrucksales.com

#7

Kevin Robinson

Sales

kevin@jordantrucksales.com

#8

Pam Lipham

Sales Coordinator

pam@jordantrucksales.com

#9

Belinda Adams

Accounting

belinda@jordantrucksales.com

#10

Carla Noles

Controller

carla@jordantrucksales.com

#11

Jennifer Hancock

Administrative Assistant

jennifer@jordantrucksales.com

#12

Matthew Warren

Marketing

matthew@jordantrucksales.com